School Libraries Directory

School Libraries Directory

 

 

 

 

ALTONA MIDDLE SCHOOL

Erin Langsfeld
Media Clerk

langsfeld_erin@svvsd.org
X 35523

 

 

CENTRAL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Jennifer Hakanson
Media Tech

hakanson_jennifer@svvsd.org
X 22113

 

 

EAGLE CREST ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Joan Beckett
Media Tech

beckett_joan@svvsd.org
X 22313

 

 

ERIE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Candi Cloud
Media Tech

cloud_candi@svvsd.org
X 22413

 

 

GRANDVIEW ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Erica Stewart
Media Tech

stewart_erica@svvsd.org
X 21213

 

 

LONGMONT ESTATES ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Stephanie Brockman
Media Tech

brockman_stephanie@svvsd.org
X 23013

 

 

LYONS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Baiba Lennard
Media Tech

lennard_austra@svvsd.org
X 23128

 

 

MEAD MIDDLE SCHOOL

Sherri Platt
Instructional Librarian

platt_sherri@svvsd.org
X 23250

 

 

NORTHRIDGE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Rachel Rhodes
Media Tech

rhodes_rachel@svvsd.org
X 23513

 

 

SANBORN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Sarah Abbot
Media Tech

abbot_sarah@svvsd.org
X 23813

 

 

SOARING HEIGHTS K8

Jamie Nesbitt
Instructional Librarian

nesbitt_james@svvsd.org
X 31104

 

 

SUNSET MIDDLE SCHOOL

Cece Balman
Media Clerk

balman_cece@svvsd.org
X 35113

 

 

THUNDER VALLEY K8

Chaundra Tatum
Media Clerk

tatum_chaundra@svvsd.org
X 36158

ALTONA MIDDLE SCHOOL

Michelle Pulley
Instructional Librarian

pulley_michelle@svvsd.org
X 35513

 

 

CENTENNIAL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Beth Colvin
Media Tech

colvin_beth@svvsd.org
X 24413

 

 

ERIE HIGH SCHOOL

Darlene Peters
Media Clerk

peters_darlene@svvsd.org
X 45923

 

 

FREDERICK HIGH SCHOOL

Jennifer Urban
Media Clerk

urban_jennifer@svvsd.org
X 41015

 

 

HYGIENE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Jill Johnston
Media Tech

johnston_jill@svvsd.org
X 22715

 

 

LONGMONT HIGH SCHOOL

Alice Schwartz
Media Clerk

schwartz_alice@svvsd.org
X 46316

 

 

LYONS MIDDLE/SENIOR HIGH

Bonnie Meyers
Media Clerk

meyers_bonnie@svvsd.org
X 45624

 

 

MOUNTAIN VIEW ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Andrea Oetting
Media Tech

oetting_andrea@svvsd.org
X 23313

 

 

PRAIRIE RIDGE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Julie Milterson
Media Tech

milterson_julia@svvsd.org
X 23613

 

 

SILVER CREEK HIGH SCHOOL

Tina Fredo
Media Clerk

fredo_tina@svvsd.org
X 45717

 

 

SKYLINE HIGH SCHOOL

Jaime Staver
Media Clerk

staver_jaime@svvsd.org
X 46713

 

 

TIMBERLINE K8

Anna Brunn
Media Clerk

brunn_anna@svvsd.org
X 34738

 

 

THUNDER VALLEY K8

LeAnne Kelly
Instructional Librarian

kelly_leanne@svvsd.org
X 35113

BLUE MOUNTAIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Michele Soriano
Media Tech

soriano_michele@svvsd.org
X 24313

 

 

COLUMBINE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Sandy Cogdill
Media Tech

cogdill_sandra@svvsd.org
X 22213

 

 

ERIE HIGH SCHOOL

Julie Singh
Instructional Librarian

singh_julie@svvsd.org
X 45913

 

 

FREDERICK HIGH SCHOOL

Michele Blanken
Instrucitonal Librarian

sullivanblan_michele@svvsd.org
X 41013

 

 

INDIAN PEAKS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Julie Luevano
Media Tech

luevano_julie@svvsd.org
X 22813

 

 

LONGMONT HIGH SCHOOL

Helen Robbins
Instructional Librarian

robbins_helen@svvsd.org
X 46316

 

 

MEAD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Sandy LaFever
Media Clerk

lafever_sandy@svvsd.org
X 23213

 

 

NIWOT HIGH SCHOOL

Julie Tyrrell
Instructional Librarian

tyrrell_julie@svvsd.org
X 46513

 

 

RED HAWK ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Diane Sherman
Instructional Librarian

sherman_diane@svvsd.org
X 21013

 

 

SILVER CREEK HIGH SCHOOL

Phil Goerner
Instructional Librarian

goerner_philip@svvsd.org
X 45713

 

 

SKYLINE HIGH SCHOOL 

Marie Kaufman
Instructional Librarian

kaufman_marie@svvsd.org
X 46715

 

 

TIMBERLINE K8

Shannon Morris
Instructional Librarian

morris_shannon@svvsd.org
X 34713

 

 

WESTVIEW MIDDLE SCHOOL

Media Clerk

X 35213

BLACK ROCK ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Midge Andras
Media Tech

andras_midge@svvsd.org
X 24213

 

 

COAL RIDGE MIDDLE SCHOOL

Kathy Vidal
Media Clerk

vidal_kathy@svvsd.org
X 34625

 

 

ERIE MIDDLE SCHOOL

Penny Monroe
Media Clerk

monroe_penny@svvsd.org
X 34513

 

 

FALL RIVER ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Amy Parkinson
Media Tech

parkinson_amy@svvsd.org
X 22566

 

 

LEGACY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Cherie Oatman
Media Tech

oatman_cheryl@svvsd.org
X 24013

 

 

LONGS PEAK MIDDLE SCHOOL

Beckie Large-Swope
Instructional Librarian

largeswope_rebecca@svvsd.org
X 34913

 

 

MEAD HIGH SCHOOL

Nicole Bortz
Media Clerk

bortz_nicole@svvsd.org
X 46913

 

 

NIWOT ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Andrea Chen
Media Tech

chen_andrea@svvsd.org
X 23413

 

 

ROCKY MOUNTAIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Elena Ramirez
Media Tech

ramirez_elena@svvsd.org
X 23713

 

 

SOARING HEIGHTS K8

Joy Leaves
Media Clerk

leaves_joy@svvsd.org
X 31104

 

 

SUNSET MIDDLE SCHOOL

Media Clerk

X 35134

 

 

TRAIL RIDGE MIDDLE SCHOOL

Pat Dohoney
Media Clerk

dohoney_patricia@svvsd.org
X 34645

 

 

WESTVIEW MIDDLE SCHOOL

Lisa Herrmann
Instructional Librarian

herrmann_lisa@svvsd.org
X 35231

Silver Creek High School

 

Lynn Hogan - Media Clerk (only Thursdays)
hogan_lynn@svvsd.org
X 45717