School Library Directory

 

ALPINE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Danica Farley - Media Tech
farley_danica@svvsd.org

X 24113

 

ALTONA MIDDLE SCHOOL

Tina Fredo - Media Clerk
fredo_tina@svvsd.org

X 35523

Michelle Pulley - Instructional Librarian

pulley_michelle@svvsd.org
X 35513

 

BLUE MOUNTAIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Michele Soriano - Media Tech
soriano_michele@svvsd.org
X 24313

 

BLACK ROCK ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Midge Andras - Media Tech
andras_midge@svvsd.org

X 24213

 

BURLINGTON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Jennifer Howie - Media Tech
howie_jennifer@svvsd.org

X 22013

 

CENTRAL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Jennifer Hakanson - Media Tech
hakanson_jennifer@svvsd.org

X 22113

 

CENTENNIAL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL


Beth Colvin - Media Tech
colvin_beth@svvsd.org

X 24413

 

COLUMBINE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Sandy Cogdill - Media Tech

cogdill_sandra@svvsd.org

X 22213

 

COAL RIDGE MIDDLE SCHOOL

Kathy Vidal - Media Clerk
vidal_kathy@svvsd.org
X 34625

Lesha Baker - Instructional Librarian
baker_lesha@svvsd.org
X 35313

 

EAGLE CREST ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Joan Beckett - Media Tech
beckett_joan@svvsd.org

X 22313

 

ERIE HIGH SCHOOL

Darlene Peters - Media Clerk

peters_darlene@svvsd.org

X 45923

Julie Singh - Instructional Librarian

singh_julie@svvsd.org

X 45913

 

ERIE MIDDLE SCHOOL

Penny Monroe - Media Clerk

monroe_penny@svvsd.org

X 34513

 

ERIE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Candi Cloud - Media Tech

cloud_candi@svvsd.org

X 22413

 

FREDERICK HIGH SCHOOL

Jennifer Urban - Media Clerk

urban_jennifer@svvsd.org

X 41015

 

Michele Blanken - Instructional Librarian
sullivanblan_michele@svvsd.org

X 41013

 

FALL RIVER ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Amy Parkinson - Media Tech

parkinson_amy@svvsd.org

X 22566

 

GRANDVIEW ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Erica Stewart - Media Tech

stewart_erica@svvsd.org

X 21213

 

HYGIENE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Jill Johnston - Media Tech

johnston_jill@svvsd.org

X 22715

 

INDIAN PEAKS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Julie Luevano - Media Tech

luevano_julie@svvsd.org

X 22813

 

LEGACY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Cherie Oatman - Media Tech

oatman_cheryl@svvsd.org

X 24013

 

LONGMONT HIGH SCHOOL

Alice Schwartz - Media Clerk

schwartz_alice@svvsd.org

X 46316

Helen Robbins - Instructional Librarian

robbins_helen@svvsd.org

X 46316

 

LONGS PEAK MIDDLE SCHOOL

Beckie Large-Swope - Instructional Librarian

largeswope_rebecca@svvsd.org

X 34913

 

LYONS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Baiba Lennard - Media Tech

lennard_austra@svvsd.org

X 23128

 

LYONS MIDDLE/SENIOR HIGH

Bonnie Meyers - Media Clerk

meyers_bonnie@svvsd.org

X 45624

 

MEAD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Sandy LaFever - Media Tech

lafever_sandy@svvsd.org

X 23213

 

MEAD HIGH SCHOOL

Nicole Bortz - Media Clerk
bortz_nicole@svvsd.org

X 46913

 

MEAD MIDDLE SCHOOL

Sherri Platt - Instructional Librarian

platt_sherri@svvsd.org

X 35015

 

MOUNTAIN VIEW ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Andrea Oetting - Media Tech

oetting_andrea@svvsd.org

X 23313

 

NIWOT HIGH SCHOOL

Julie Tyrrell - Instructional Librarian

tyrrell_julie@svvsd.org

X 46513

 

NIWOT ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Andrea Chen - Media Tech

chen_andrea@svvsd.org

X 23413

 

NORTHRIDGE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Rachel Rhodes - Media Tech

rhodes_rachel@svvsd.org

X 23513

 

PRAIRIE RIDGE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Julie Milterson - Media Tech

miltersen_julia@svvsd.org

X 23613

 

RED HAWK ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Diane Sherman - Instructional Librarian

sherman_diane@svvsd.org

X 21013

 

ROCKY MOUNTAIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Elena Ramirez - Media Tech

ramirez_elena@svvsd.org

X 23713

 

SANBORN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Sarah Abbot - Media Tech

abbot_sarah@svvsd.org

X 23813

 

SILVER CREEK HIGH SCHOOL

Lynn Hogan - Media Clerk

hogan_lynn@svvsd.org

X 45717

Phil Gorner - Instructional Librarian

gorner_philip@svvsd.org

X 45713

 

SOARING HEIGHTS K-8

Joy Leaves - Media Clerk

leaves_joy@svvsd.org

X 31104

Jamie Nesbitt - Instructional Librarian

nesbitt_james@svvsd.org

X 31104

 

SKYLINE HIGH SCHOOL

Jaime Staver - Media Clerk

staver_jaime@svvsd.org

X 46713

Marie Kaufman - Instructional Librarian

kaufman_marie@svvsd.org

X 46715

 

SUNSET MIDDLE SCHOOL

Erica Schimmel - Media Clerk

schimmel_erica@svvsd.org

X 35134

Cece Balman - Instructional Librarian

balman_cece@svvsd.org

X 35113

 

TIMBERLINE K8

Anna Brunn - Media Clerk

brunn_anna@svvsd.org

X 34738

Shannon Morris - Instructional Librarian

morris_shannon@svvsd.org

X 34713

 

TRAIL RIDGE MIDDLE SCHOOL

Pat Dohoney - Media Clerk

dohoney_patricia@svvsd.org

X 34645

 

THUNDER VALLEY K8

Chaundra Tatum - Media Clerk

tatum_chaundra@svvsd.org

X 36158

LeAnne Kelly - Instructional Librarian

kelly_leanne@svvsd.org

X 36113

 

WESTVIEW MIDDLE SCHOOL

Allison Lavington - Media Clerk

lavington_allison@svvsd.org

X 35213

Lisa Herrmann -  Instructional Librarian

herrmann_lisa@svvsd.org

X 35231