Digital Library Committee

The digital library committee meets once a month to select and purchase materials for the district digital library. The committee considers books that are about to expire, books that have multiple holds, and recommendations from staff and students. The committee members will serve three years and elementary, middle, high, and K8 schools are all represented. 

The Digital Library Committee for the 2019-2020 school year is: 
Midge Andras (BREL)
Candi Cloud (EREL)
Jennifer Hakanson (CEEL)
LeAnne Kelly (TVK8)
Penny Monroe (ERMS)
Cece Balman (SUMS)
Julie SIngh (ERHS)
Michele Sullivan Blanken (FHS)
Marie Kaufman (SHS)